West Gate Tunnel Project

Thrive: Resilience for Workplace Success

Book your spot

Click on the blue circle on your desired date. Scroll through the months to find other dates.

Select the start time of your choice: 9am or 1pm

Complete your details and don’t forget to click ‘CONFIRM’ at the end.

If you need to change or cancel your booking, please call 1300 655 098 or start a chat (9am to 5pm).

 


Scheduled dates:

Day Date Time
Tuesday 21 April 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 22 April 9am or 1pm
Thursday 23 April 9am or 1pm
Friday 24 April 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 29 April 9am or 1pm
Thursday 30 April 9am or 1pm
Monday 4 May 9am or 1pm
Tuesday 5 May 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 6 May 9am or 1pm
Thursday 7 May 9am or 1pm
Tuesday 12 May 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 13 May 9am or 1pm
Thursday 14 May 9am or 1pm
Friday 15 May 9am or 1pm
Monday 18 May 9am or 1pm
Tuesday 19 May 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 20 May 9am or 1pm
Thursday 21 May 9am or 1pm
Tuesday 26 May 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 27 May 9am or 1pm
Thursday 28 May 9am or 1pm
Friday 29 May 9am or 1pm
Monday 1 June 9am or 1pm
Tuesday 2 June 9am or 1pm
Wednesday 3 June 9am or 1pm
Thursday 4 June 9am or 1pm
Friday 5 June 9am or 1pm
Thursday 11 June 9am or 1pm
Friday 12 June 9am or 1pm
Monday 15 June 9am or 1pm